San Diego Force FC

JOIN THE FORCE

San Diego Force FC holds tryouts yearly with our U7 & U8 age groups in early December, then our U9-U14 age groups in mid January, followed up by our U15-U19 age groups in April.  The website will be updated with dates and details prior to tryouts. We will also post it on our social media.  If you miss tryouts please contact coaches in your age group, or see available roster spots below.

2019-2020 SEASON

Tryouts for our 2019/2020 season are complete, but some of our teams are still looking for players.
If you are interested in joining the Force, please contact the team coach noted below.

AVAILABLE ROSTER SPOTS

B2013 Field Players | Loren Henrylorenhenry@gmail.com

B2009 Field Player | Dave Curriedcurrieclash@yahoo.com

B2008 Keeper & Defender | Hugo Chavezhugochavezrdz@gmail.com

B2008 Field Players | Carlos Huerta | 5carlos67@gmail.com

B2007 Field Players | Scott Goldscott@sdforcefc.com | Flight 1 Team

B2007/08 Field Players & Keeper | Daniel Nunesdatanys@hotmail.com

B2006 Strong Field Players | Paul Curriepcurriefootball@gmail.com | Flight 1 SCDSL

B2005 Keeper | Loren Henrylorenhenry@gmail.com

B2004 Field Players | Jean-Michel Leuregansjean-michel@sdforcefc.com

B2003 Field Players | Paul Curriepcurriefootball@gmail.com | Flight 1 SCDSL

G2007 Field Players | Chris Holmes | cholmes2369@gmail.com

G2004/03 Field Players & Keeper | Ashley Breauxashley@thebreauxfamily.com

Questions? Please email info@sdforcefc.com

Thank you to our Partners

losprimos
new-balance
iOrthoLogo-trans