JOIN THE FORCE

San Diego Force FC holds tryouts yearly with our U7 & U9 age groups in early December, then our U10-U14 age groups in mid January, followed up by our U15-U19 age groups in April.  The website will be updated with dates and details prior to tryouts. We will also post it on our social media.  If you miss tryouts please contact coaches in your age group.

See 2020/21 Coaching Assignments on Coach Tab

2020/21 Players Needed

G2012 Goalkeeper & Field Player | Chris Gallinetti | chris.sdforcefc@gmail.com
B2012 Field Player | Presidio | Jean-Michel | jean-michel@sdforcefc.com
B2009 Forward & Offensive Mid | Presidio | Jean-Michel | jean-michel@sdforcefc.com
B2009 1-2 Spots Available | Presidio | Scott Gold | scott@sdforcefc.com
G2008/09 Goalkeeper | Presidio | Yari Alluntt | yariallnuttsoccer@gmail.com
B2007 Field Players | Presidio | Michael Tremmel | mjtremmel@sdforcefc.com
G2007 Field Players | SDDA Flight 2 | Lauren Dotson | laurendotson16@gmail.com
G2007 Field Players | Presidio | Chris Holmes | cholmes2369@gmail.com
B2006 Mid Fielder (Impact Player) | Hugo Chavez | hugochavezrdz@gmail.com
G2004 Goalkeeper | Ashley Breaux | ashley@thebreauxfamily.com
G2003 Field Players | Jen Schultz | jen_schultz13@yahoo.com

Thank you to our Partners

losprimos
new-balance
iOrthoLogo-trans